Huskie Formula Racing is always happy to have new members! Passionate, innovative, and goal-oriented people are the core of our team.


We accept all University of Saskatchewan undergraduate students, regardless of year, college, discipline or previous experience.

For more information or to join our email distribution list please email us at


Annika Holmstrom

PR Director

Jaret Farrow

Technical Director

Seth Butler

Shop Director

Jeffrey Pshyk


Bobby Erker

Faculty Advisor

Mike Miller



Aerodynamics Lead
Bobby Erker
Chassis Lead
Nicholas Cody
Controls Lead
Erwin Risseeuw
Drivetrain Lead
Annika Holmstrom
Electrical Lead
Aaron Leppa
Engine Lead
Dustin Archdekin
Suspension Lead
Seth Butler
Marketing Lead
Luke Tataryn